Know my beloved child, for you, I am a loyal counselor,
This is a path for ALLAH.

These days the teaching of our well beloved Master and supreme guide, the undisputed Sceal of Muhamadian Sainthood, Ahmed ibn Muhammad Tidjani (may ALLAH sanctify his precious secret) has been abandoned by many.

Ever since the great Master and majestic Guide as well as his meritorious companions, the guides of perfection, and those who have followed in their footsteps, departed this terrestrial dwelling for the luminous abode, many things have occurred in this blessed path which are not part of his noble education, certain customs which completely disorientate the disciple from the intended purpose, have been established.

These innovations and acts are not approved but disavowed, he (may ALLAH sanctify his precious secret) will reject them until the day of the last Judgment before ALLAH and his Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him).

So dear brothers, fear ALLAH with genuine pious fear and do not wrong the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) and his representative by discrediting them with your innovations and your behavior within this noble path.

Sache mon bien aimé enfant, je suis pour toi un conseiller loyal,

C’est une voie pour Allah.

A cette époque l’enseignement de notre bien aimé maître et guide Suprême, l’incontesté  Sceau de la Sainteté Mohammadienne Ahmed ibn Mohammad Tidjani (qu’Allah sanctifie son précieux secret) a été délaissé par beaucoup.

Depuis le départ de la demeure terrestre à la demeure lumineuse du grand maître et guide Majestueux, et celui de ses valeureux compagnons, les guides de la perfection, et de ceux qui ont suivi leurs traces pas à pas, il se passe beaucoup de choses dans cette voie bénie, des choses qui ne font pas partie de sa noble éducation, des coutumes se sont instituées qui désorientent entièrement le disciple du but fixé.

Ces innovations et ces actes ne sont pas agréés mais reniés, il (qu’Allah sanctifie son précieux secret) les reniera jusqu’au jour du Jugement Dernier devant DIEU et son Prophète (que la prière et la paix d’Allah soient sur lui).

Alors chers frères, craignez DIEU d’une vraie crainte pieuse et ne faites pas du tort au Prophète (que la prière et la paix d’Allah soient sur lui) et à son représentant en les discréditant par vos innovations, dans votre façon d’agir à travers cette noble voie.